Thursday, May 11, 2017

earMUSIC Signs Alice Cooper and New Album Details

Paranormal’ will be released on Friday 28th July on earMUSIC 
on 2CD Digipak, 2LP, Limited Box Set and Digital formats.

Alice reunite with the Original Alice Cooper band guitarist Michael Bruce, bassist Dennis Dunaway and drummer Neal Smith.
Other feature guests Deep Purple’s Roger Glover, U2’s Larry Mullen and ZZ Top’s Billy Gibbons.

Total of 12 tracks, recorded in Nashville with long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin and features a very special bonus CD – a mini-album consisting of three brand new songs written and recorded together with Dennis, Neal and Michael alongside carefully selected live recordings.

No comments:

Post a Comment