Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Alice Cooper 15 CD Box Set Release on July 31

The Studio Albums 1969 - 1983
from 1969 Pretties For You to 1983 DaDa

The set is presented in a clamshell box and includes 15 albums, each one featuring the original artwork: Pretties For You (1969), Easy Action (1970), Love It To Death (1971), Killer (1971), School s Out (1972), Billion Dollar Babies (1973), Muscle Of Love (1973), Welcome To My Nightmare (1975), Alice Cooper Goes To Hell (1976), Lace And Whiskey (1977), From The Inside (1978), Flush The Fashion (1980), Special Forces (1981), Zipper Catches Skin (1982), and DaDa (1983).

I know a while back there was talk of Rhino releasing bonus tracks on each CD but this box set seems like it's just the studio albums w/ no extras.
It's good for people that need to catch up on their Alice Cooper collection.

available at

No comments:

Post a Comment